DIWALI POST CARD COMPETITION 2019

STD	DIV	HOUSE	NAME	POSITION
II	A	RED	MISS SWARA MULIK	1ST
	A	BLUE	MISS ASMI PATIL	2ND
	A	GREEN	MISS MISHKA SHARMA	3RD
	A	GREEN	MISS PREKSHA GAIKAR	1ST CONSO
	A	YELLOW	MISS SANVI MATHAPATI	2ND CONSO
II	В	RED	MASTER POOJITH SHETTY	1ST
	В	GREEN	MISS DHRITI SHETTY	2ND
	В	YELLOW	MISS ALEENA BAGWAN	3RD
	В	GREEN	MISS KRITAGYA GUPTA	1ST CONSO
	В	GREEN	MASTER TIRTHA CHAKAVE	2ND CONSO
II	C	BLUE	MISS DURVA TAWADE	1ST
	C	GREEN	MASTER JAYDEV LONI	2ND
	C	GREEN	MASTER DEVASYA RANE	3RD
	C	YELLOW	MASTER KIYANSH PARAB	1ST CONSO
	C	GREEN	MASTER AAHIL SHEIKH	2ND CONSO
II	D	YELLOW	MISS BHAVIKA POOJARY	1ST
	D	RED	MISS SAEE RANE	2ND
	D	GREEN	MISS URWA KHAN	3RD
	D	BLUE	MASTER VANSHRAJ SANDHU	1ST CONSO
	D	BLUE	MASTER MAYANK MISHRA	2ND CONSO
II	Е	BLUE	MISS RISHA SHETTY	1ST
	Е	RED	MISS SWARA GULEY	2ND
	Е	YELLOW	MASTER NIHAL SHETTY	3RD
	Е	YELLOW	MASTER HAMMAD MISTRY	1ST CONSO
	Е	GREEN	MISS DHRIVA KHANDOR	2ND CONSO
II	F	RED	MISS RISHI KARAGIL	1ST
	F	BLUE	MISS ZIA SHAH	2ND
	F	GREEN	MISS SHARVI JADHAV	3RD
	F	YELLOW	MASTER AARAV JADHAV	1ST CONSO
	F	GREEN	MISS ASHI PATEL	2ND CONSO