### **Bunts Sangha's** S.M.Shetty High School & Jr. College New Admission 2022-2023 JR.KG - A **MORNING TIMING: 8.00 AM TO 11.00 AM** Sr.No | Student\_Name Gender CHOWDHARY INAYA AKBAR ALI FEMALE 2 GAWDE HRIDAYA PRAKASH **FEMALE** KARWADIKAR ADVIKA SANTOSH 3 **FEMALE MULAGE NIYA NITIN FEMALE** RAVARIYA DIA GAUTAM **FEMALE** 6 SHELKE AAROHI GANESH **FEMALE** 7 JAGTAP SHIVANSH SACHIN MALE 8 KADAM ANAY YOGESH MALE 9 KADAM VIDHIT SANJAY MALE 10 KANOJIA AARAV AJIT **MALE** 11 KHATRI KEYANSH HARESH MALE KODALE KESHAV VINOD 12 MALE 13 POUL AADITYA AMOL MALE 14 **VELANI TRINAY BHAVIK** MALE

JR.KG - B

### MORNING TIMING: 8.00 AM TO 11.00 AM

MURNING HIMING: 8.00 AM TO 11.00 AM				
Sr.No	Student_Name	Gender		
1	ACHARYA HARSHITA BIJU	FEMALE		
2	GAIKWAD ISHITA RAVI	FEMALE		
3	GAWADE SHARANNYA SANJAY	FEMALE		
4	JOSHI RIVA HARESH	FEMALE		
5	KHAN AZEEZA AZMAL	FEMALE		
6	LIMBANI SANCHI YASH	FEMALE		
7	MAHAJAN GYANSHREE YOGESH	FEMALE		
8	MENON AVNEE PRAMOD	FEMALE		
9	PATIL PAHI KISHOR	FEMALE		
10	PILLAI NIDHVIK MANISH	FEMALE		
11	POPLAI KRITIKA VISHNUKANT	FEMALE		
12	QURESHI AYESHA BANO SAJID ALI	FEMALE		
13	RAVARIYA KRIVA BHAVESH	FEMALE		
14	SAIL SARVADNYA SHRIDHAR	FEMALE		
15	SANE ANVESHA ROHAN	FEMALE		
16	SHERKAR SAVANI RUPESH	FEMALE		
17	VERMA TRISHA INDRESH	FEMALE		
18	YAZALI RAIZEL ROBIN	FEMALE		
19	CHANNA SHREYAS VINAYAK	MALE		
20	DEVDA VIVAN KANJIBHAI	MALE		
21	GHORPADE ADHYAY ANAND	MALE		
22	KASALE KANAAD TUSHAR	MALE		
23	KHAN SHAROZ SHAHBAZ	MALE		
24	KHANNA RUDRANSH GIRISH	MALE		
25	MANGE REHANSH MAHESH	MALE		
26	RANE VIRANSH AMEY	MALE		
27	SHET SHAARAV SANDEEP	MALE		
28	SHETTY DHRUVIN NITIN	MALE		
29	SURVE TASMAY ADITYA	MALE		
30	VAVIYA KUNAL ASHWIN	MALE		
31	VISHWAKARMA VIAAN VINOD	MALE		
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·				

### JR.KG - C

### MORNING TIMING: 8.00 AM TO 11.00 AM

MORNING HMING: 8.00 AM TO 11.00 AM				
Sr.No	Student_Name	Gender		
1	- AIZA FATIMA MOHAMMAD ABDUL	FEMALE		
2	ACHARYA MISHEETA RAVINDRA	FEMALE		
3	BABAR ADITI RAMESH	FEMALE		
4	BHANUSHALI BHUVI SACHIN	FEMALE		
5	BHATADE TRUSHNA PRASHANT	FEMALE		
6	BHOGLE TIANA SHISHIR	FEMALE		
7	DUKARE IRA SWAPNIL	FEMALE		
8	HEBSUR SHAMBHAVI ANUP	FEMALE		
9	JAIN TEYASHI CHANDRESH	FEMALE		
10	KADAM MITHILA ROSHAN	FEMALE		
11	PATIL NUPUR GAURAV	FEMALE		
12	SHETTY SANSHI SATISH	FEMALE		
13	SHETTY SHANAYA VIJAY	FEMALE		
14	SIDDIQUI NAMRAH TABREZ AHMED	FEMALE		
15	TAMBE VIDISHA ATUL	FEMALE		
16	BANGERA HETVIK TUSHAR	MALE		
17	BHABAL JAITIK DHEERAJ	MALE		
18	BISHT SHIVAAY BALVVANT SINGH	MALE		
19	CHAUHAN MOHAMMED FAUZAN ABDUL	MALE		
20	CHOWDHARY ARSALAN AMIR ALI	MALE		
21	DAVE PRIYANSH ASHISH	MALE		
22	GADIKAR PURVANSH NITIN	MALE		
23	GARDE RUDRA SANTOSH	MALE		
24	HUSSAIN MOHAMMAD AOUN ERSHAD	MALE		
25	JAIN TEYASH CHAKRESH	MALE		
26	JOSHI RUDRA HARISH	MALE		
27	MOTA JIYAANSH DIPESH	MALE		
28	NAGARKAR SHANAY PRASHANT	MALE		
29	PANDA RUTVIK SUSHANT	MALE		
30	PATNI DHYEY JAGDISH	MALE		
31	RAI MEG PRADEEP	MALE		
32	SALIAN REYAANSH DAMODAR	MALE		
33	SHAIKH IZAAN AMIN	MALE		
34	SHETTY DARSH RAJESH	MALE		
35	SHETTY KIAN ROHIT	MALE		
36	THORAT SHRIHAAN PRASHANT	MALE		
37	VERMA SHREYANSH DHIRAJ	MALE		

### **Bunts Sangha's** S.M.Shetty High School & Jr. College New Admission 2022-2023 JR.KG - D **AFTERNOON TIMING: 12.00 NOON TO 03.00 PM** Student\_Name Sr.No Gender KHAN UMAIMA ABDUL AWWAL FEMALE 2 SINGH ANANYA RAVI **FEMALE** 3 - ABU TALHA ABDUL MOTEEN MALE ANSARI MOHD ZAYDAN MOHD KHURRAM 4 **MALE** 5 JAIN HEET JIVAN MALE KHAN UMAR FAROOQ FAREED AHMAD MALE 6 7 NIKAM REYANSH AMOL MALE 8 **PAWAR NIRVED GANESH** MALE **SAYED MUHAMMAD OWAIS ADNAN** MALE

SIDDIQUIE ABDULLAH ABUBAKAR

10

**PRINCIPAL** 

MALE

## JR.KG - E AFTERNOON TIMING : 12.00 NOON TO 03.00 PM

AFTERNOON TIMING: 12.00 NOON TO 03.00 PM				
Sr.No	Student_Name	Gender		
1	- AGUEDA TILAKRAJ	FEMALE		
2	BIRJE PRIYANSHI ANISH	FEMALE		
3	MANSOORI MAHEERA JAVED	FEMALE		
4	PANIGRAHI AARADHYA SANATAN	FEMALE		
5	PARAB NABHA NARESH	FEMALE		
6	PATHAN INAAYA VASIM	FEMALE		
7	POPHALE AADHYA AJAY	FEMALE		
8	RAINE JUWAIRIA MAZ	FEMALE		
9	RANE KRISHNAVI PRAMOD	FEMALE		
10	SANGOI RIYA KUNJAN	FEMALE		
11	SHAIKH HANIYA IMRAN	FEMALE		
12	SHETTY PRISHA CHETHAN	FEMALE		
13	SHETTY SHARVI VISHWANATH	FEMALE		
14	- B NISWANTH BALASUBRAMANI	MALE		
15	BAGWAN MOHAMMED ISA MEHBOOB	MALE		
16	GARUDE ANVAY SWAPNIL	MALE		
17	GAVANDE ISSHANYA RUNESH	MALE		
18	JAIN VIRANSH SNEHIL	MALE		
19	KADAM SHAURY SANJAY	MALE		
20	KHAN HUZAIF ALI ASIF	MALE		
21	KHAN MOHAMMAD HAARIS MOHD FAHIM	MALE		
22	MAURYA ABHIMANYU AKASH	MALE		
23	PADHI DEVANSH SUKHDEV	MALE		
24	SAKHARKAR KRIYANSH PRATIK	MALE		
25	SHAH DISHAN SAURABH	MALE		
26	SHENDE VIHAAN SANDEEP	MALE		
27	SHEREGAR KIANSH SUMAN	MALE		
28	SHINDE SAMARTH MANGESH	MALE		
29	YADAV AYAN KUNAL	MALE		

JR.KG - F

### AFTERNOON TIMING: 12.00 NOON TO 03.00 PM

AFTERNOON TIMING: 12.00 NOON TO 03.00 PM			
Sr.No	Student_Name	Gender	
1	BAGHEL DHANVI PRITHVIRAJ	FEMALE	
2	CHALKE RADHA MANISH	FEMALE	
3	CHAUDHARY AYESHA MOHAMMED REHAN	FEMALE	
4	KADAM ANIKA DEEPAK	FEMALE	
5	MEGHANI REEVA AMIT	FEMALE	
6	NAVIK TAKSHVI SANDEEP	FEMALE	
7	SHAIKH MAHIRAH IMRAN	FEMALE	
8	SHAIKH ZAYNAH JISHAN	FEMALE	
9	SHETTY MEERA KIRAN	FEMALE	
10	SIDDIQUI SAMAIRA MOHD FAROOQUE	FEMALE	
11	TIRMAL ANVI UMAKANTH	FEMALE	
12	ULLAL GUNISHKA MANISH	FEMALE	
13	JAGADALE SHIVANSH CHANDRAKANT	MALE	
14	KHAN AAHIL RIZWAN	MALE	
15	KHAN IBRAHIM YUSUF	MALE	
16	MAVILAKANDY PRANAV GIRISH	MALE	
17	NAIR ANANTH GOPAKUMAR (LATE)	MALE	
18	PANDEY SAMARTH ATUL	MALE	
19	POOJARY LAKSHAN GANESH	MALE	
20	RAINE MOHAMMED ARHAAN MOHAMMED MAHEER	MALE	
21	RAYEEN MOHAMMED AFFAN MOHD IRFAN	MALE	
22	SHAIKH RAIYAN MOSHIN	MALE	
23	SIDDIQUI MOHAMMAD RAIYAN IFTEKHAR	MALE	
24	VISHWAKARMA ANSH VIRENDRA	MALE	
25	YADAV SRIYAN VINOD	MALE	
26	ZORE JANAV JAIPRAKASH	MALE	
27	ZORE JIT JAIPRAKASH	MALE	