Bunt Sangha's S M Shetty High School & Junior College List of External Competition Winners - Students & Teachers 2022-23

SNo.	Day	Date	Name of competition	Conducted by	Category	Winners Names	Position
1	Saturday - Sunday	7-8th May 2022	14th Mumbai District Sub-Junior Wushu Championship 22-23	District	Sub-Junior	Hrishit Rajesh Shetty - VI A	First Place
2	Tuesday	10 May 2022	Mumbai Upanagar Cadet and Junior Kickboxing Championship 2022 -	Mumbai Kickboxing Association	Point Fight	Mayank Karekar - IX B	Silver
3	Sunday	15 May 2022	Yashashri Sangeet Kala Academy	Malti Kolhatkar	Abhang Gyan Sparda	Dr. Meena Babujaya	Consolation Prize
	Wednesday	25 May 2022	Power the world with smart footsteps	GMRT Virtual Science Exhibition 2022	Junior - Group 1	Kirti Khedekar - VII B	Consolation Prize at National Level
4						Aarna Dutta - VII D	
7						Kalawati Panchal - Guide Teacher	
5	Friday	27 May 2022	All India Karate Tournament	Federation	Individual - Kata	Ritvik Rajesh Gupta - VII D	First Place
6	Thursday to Saturday	2nd-4th June 2022	19th State Sub-Junior Wushu Championship 22-23	All Maharashtra Wushu Association	Sub-Junior	Hrishit Rajesh Shetty - VI A	First Place (Selected for National Level)
7	Saturday to Friday	9th-15th July 2022	Sub-Junior National Wushu Championship	Wushu Association of India	Sub-Junior	Hrishit Rajesh Shetty - VI A	Bronze
		16 July 2022	Trashion pe Fashion		Group 1 & 2	Antara Dalvi VII D	1st Prize
						Shruti Thakur VI C	Best renovation
	Saturday					Noor Fatima VIIA	Beyond imagination
8						Pranit Shetty VIII E	Best walk
0						Freya Thakkar VI E	Trash icon
						Rajvi Khandelkar VI C	Jury choice
						Bunts Sangha's S M Shetty High	Best School Award
						School & Jr. College, Powai	
	Sunday	7 August 2022	National Group Song Competition - Zonal Round		Folk music	Shriya Mehendale X G	First
					Sanskrit music	Hardiki Patil VIII D	First
					Hindi music	Ramayani Pakhare VIII D	Second
						Kirti Khedkar VIII D	
9						Karunya Shetty VIII C	
						Greeshma Parab VIII D	
						Anish Ghalke VII A	
						Almira Mhatarnaik VII F	
						Mishty Ganguly VI E	
10	Friday	5 August 2022	Pre/Post Independence India Drawing Competition	Powai Police Station	Std V to VII	Somya Roy VII D	First
						Yashita Nalawade VII D	Second
						Dhriva Khandor V A	Third
						Shrim Sheth V C	Fourth

					Senior Group (Std VII to X)		
				Pragnya Bodhini High School, Goregaon East		Pratiksha Singh - X D	I
					Be my illustrator	Soumya Roy - VII D	II
						Darshil Shejwal - VIII D	II
	Wednesday				Future thing	Vedansh Jain - VIII D	Consolation
						Dhruv Jain - VIII D	Consolation
					Off-the-cuff	Arya Ghugare - X D	Consolation
						Soumya Roy - VII D	III
					Paraphernalia	Cleon Rosario - VII C	Consolation
						Arya Ghugare - X D	CONSOLATION
						Pratishtha Singh - X D	1
		40 August 2020				Devashish Sonar - X D	•
						Shravani Mahindrakar - X D	
11						Arpita Singh - X D	Consolation
11		10 August 2022				Anannya Devasper - X D	
						Om Lohot - VIII D	II
					Map the route	Sai Tavhare - VIII D	
							Consolation
						Mohd. Hasan Khan - VIII A	
						Darshil Sahejwal - VIII D	1
					Description box	Prapti Shetty - VII D Vedansh Jain - VIII D	l II
					Cupar Capiar Craup Tagahar		II
					Super Senior Group - Teacher	s Padmakshi Joshi	
					Launch time	Devendrasih Chavda	III
					Changing POV	Reena Poojari	III
					Changing POV	Lydia Fernandes	111
					Roogle		III
						Reena Poojari	
12	Sunday	21 August 2022		Bharat Vikas Parishad	Junior	Rajvi Seth - VIII F & Om Lohot -	Third
	-		Bharat Ko Jano		Lladar 4.4	VIII D	Cald
	Monday Friday	-	Amalgam	St. Arnolds High School Bunts Sangha's SM Shetty International School & Jr. College	Under 14	Anika Nair - VIII D	Gold
13					Under 14	Gandhar Gosavi - VII F	Gold Silver
					Under 16	Agray Gupta - VIII B	
					Under 16	Anusha Yadav - IX C	Bronze
					Change for Good	Dhruv Jain - VIII D	First
14						Aarna Dutta - VIII D	Second
					F. da and a sec		Third
					Extempore	Anusha Jain - VI A	First
					Energy Efficient Hybrid Car	Angad Mali - VI B, Aryan Mali - VIII	First
						A, Dhruti Chheda - VIII C, Angel	
						Shukla - VIII F, Yash Panchal - VIII	
						D	
						Kirti Khedekar - VII B	

15	Saturday	27 August 2022	Power the world with smart footsteps	GMRT Virtual Science Exhibition 2022	Junior - Group 1	Aarna Dutta - VII D	Second Consolation Prize
				EXHIBITION 2022		Kalawati Panchal - Guide Teacher	THZE
16	Wednesday	31 August 2022	ICHORAL CHOIR LAIGHT BOOK OF PACORA	Kalasadhana Social Organisation	Indian Record in Art and Creativity	Mr. Jitendra Ahirrao	
17	Saturday	3 September 2022	Singhania Education Excellence Award 2022	Singhania Education	Excellence in Education	Ms. Seema Sabhlok	
18	Tuesday	13 September 2022	Interschool Band competition	S Ward	School Band	Secondary School Band	Second
	Wednesday		Interschool Science Exhibition		Science Teaching Aid	Working of Human Eye - Dr. Meena Babujaya	First
					Math Teaching Aid	All in one - Mrs. Rukshar Pometkar	Third
					Lab Assistant Project	Wonders of Physics - Mr. Amrut Pol	Second
	Thursday	15 September 2022	Interschool Folk Dance Competition		Junior		First
	,		·	- L	Senior		Third
	Friday		Interschool Singing Competition		Group	School Choir	First
	Monday	19 September 2022	Interschool Monoact Competition		Senior	Jiya Bajwa - IX A	Third
19	Friday	16 September 2022	Student of the Year	The Times of India	Std IX Topper	Pratistha Singh & Shravani Mahindrakar -X D	
	Saturday	17 September 2022	Kanakiya Interschool Chess Championship		Under 14	Anika Nair - VIII D	First
20					Under 14	Vedansh Jain - VIII D	Second
					Under 14	Nishtha Borna - VIII C	Third
					Under 14	Gandhar Gosavi - VII F	Third
					Under 12	Vidita Juwatkar - VI E	Third
21	Saturday	17 September 2022	BNMSS Competition	BNMSS	Junior	Pradyumna Kulkarni	Second
	Sunday	18 September 2022	10th Swami Vivekanand Marathon		Junior Boys	Ansh Vedpathak	Second
						Krishiv Nair	Third
						Tanush Shetty	Fifth
					Junior Girls	Khushi Sharma	First
						Krutika Gawde	Third
22						Pratheeksha Poojary	Fourth
					Senior Girls	Sanskriti Pathak	First
						Lakshmi Sharma	Third
						Abhisha Shetty	Fourth
					Senior Boys	Avanpreet Singh	First
						Dhyan Patel	Fourth