Contact US

Contact Address
Contact Inquiry Form

* All fields below are required to be filled.

Important Contacts

Ms. Mildred Lobo - Principal

Mr.Snehal Bhortake - IBDP Coordinator

Ms. Madhuban Ghosh - IEYC coordinator

Ms. Anamika Sharma - Secondary Checkpoint Coordinator

Mr. Rakesh Shukla - Vice Principal

Ms. Yogita Wamanse - IGCSE Coordinator

Ms. Neetha Shetty - Primary Checkpoint Coordinator

Ms. Nilambari Kolwalkar - Cambridge Primary Coordinator